toe nail fungus

Contact

Main Office:
ICCT Building.
V.V. Soliven Ave. II, Cainta, Rizal,
Philippines 1900
*
Admissions & General Info:
Call Center: (632) 249-4228 (ICCT)
Email: info@icct.edu.ph
Office hours: Mon-Sat, 8am-6pm (GMT+8)
*
Office Directory:
Tel: (632) 682-5914 (Trunk Line)
Email: info@icct.edu.ph
*
Email Directory:
Registrar: registrar@icct.edu.ph
Nursing Dean: nursing@icct.edu.ph
Guidance: guidance@icct.edu.ph
Human Resources: hr@icct.edu.ph
Purch. & Accounting:accounting@icct.edu.ph
IT Helpdesk: helpdesk@icct.edu.ph
Student housing: dorm@icct.edu.ph
Dean’s Office: dean@icct.edu.ph
Student Publications: newsbytes@icct.edu.ph
Alumni Office: alumni@icct.edu.ph
Media & External Linkages: spo@icct.edu.ph
Reminder: Email messages without a valid name, email, mobile/ tel. no. and address will not be answered.
*

ICCT Cainta (Main Office)